8230 Leesburg Pike Ste 720

Tysons Corner, VA 22182

Reviews for Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. Tysons Corner

Patient Reviews

The team at Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. Tysons Corner is dedicated to providing an unsurpassed level of quality in oral and maxillofacial surgery and pain control care. Our board-certified surgeons offer over 30 years of experience and refined skill in providing the personalized treatment your family needs for oral health, comfort, and general well-being. When it comes to choosing an oral surgeon, patient reviews can be helpful. We have provided a sample of our latest reviews to help you gain an understanding of the types of experiences we offer our patients. Our team is pleased to answer any questions and invites you to contact our practice for a consultation.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

They saw me quickly on an emergency basis for a badly broken tooth. They removed the tooth and inserted an implant with minimum time and pain. They followed up with me in the evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff were attentive and professional. Dr. Delgado made the double procedure smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this practice to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I would not normally recommend the services but if you need a tooth extracted there is no better place to go. Dr. Delgado set me at ease immediately and before I knew it the procedure was over. I can’t say I am looking forward to getting my new implant, but I am confident that I will be getting the best Doc to do the job. Highest compliments also to the excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Came in for a consultation and had a great experience with the staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr Delgado’s care. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk with concerning my condition. He was prompt and worked efficiently. I experienced no pain as promised. The office staff also provided me with the information I needed to recover. I have no hesitation to recommend this practice to anyone seeking the care of an oral surgeon. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado changed my life. I was always fearful to get work done on my mouth. His gentle care, compassion, and excellent surgical care allowed me to have a full mouth implant reconstruction. I can eat normally now and have a wonderful smile. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I travelled from overseas to have Dr. Delgado place my dental implants. Thanks to him and his wonderful staff everything turned out fantastic! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

After seeing many dentists and oral surgeons, I am very glad that I met Dr. Delgado and allowed him to do my complex oral surgery procedures. His kindness and his gentle care and compassion are second to none! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado relieved my clenching and facial pain with Botox injections. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado has placed all of my dental implants and taken out my children’s wisdom teeth. His gentle care and surgical skills are the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I live in New Jersey and have traveled to Virginia to have my implants placed my Dr. Delgado. If I need any oral surgery in the future I will continue to come down and have him treat me. He truly is the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado is amazing! He explained everything to me before performing my surgery and walked me through the whole procedure. His gently care and expert surgical care made my procedure easy and painless. Thank you Dr. Delgado! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow-up work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. I highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! It was a great experience. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

A wonderfully successful wisdom tooth removal! It was a smooth experience and Dr. Kuzmik called to check up on me that evening. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", which was comforting to me. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly and Dr. Kuzmik and the staff made me feel extremely comfortable. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik was very, very, very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again for your care Dr. Kuzmik! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik performed my wisdom teeth surgery and I can't express what a great job he did. I didn't have any weird side effects like I had read online about wisdom teeth surgeries. His follow up instructions were very clear and made my recovery easy. He even called me that night to check and see how I was feeling. The staff was so helpful and nice. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Kuzmik and would recommend him to anyone that needs oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kuzmik for treatment for the past couple of years. I needed extensive sinus grafting surgery in order to have a dental implant placed. Dr. Kuzmik was very patient in explaining every step of the process to me. He was always available to answer the questions that I had and always called me after my procedures to see how I was doing. I never experienced any complications from the work that Dr. Kuzmik performed on me aside from normal swelling and soreness. I would recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone that is in need of any type of dental surgery. The front staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. They were helpful in submitting my insurance claims for me, and even wrote medical necessity letters to my insurance to try and get me as much coverage as possible. They treated me like an actual person, and not just as a customer. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr Kuzmik was very informative about my procedure and I am very happy with the results. They have a friendly staff. This is the second visit my family has had with Dr. Kuzmik and we will be returning for future work if needed. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr kurzmik and the staff there was very professional. The Doctor also explained everything he was doing. I received information I needed . Dr. Kurzmik called me personally the same day to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Pleased that DrK followed up personally by phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow on work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. Highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend for anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Successful wisdom tooth removal. Smooth experience and called to check up afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Had an issue with a tooth during the COVID crisis and they got me in the same day and took care if my issue pain free! Very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very pleased with my visit. I have a fear of having my mouth worked on. They were the first ones to understand this and kept me calm and talked to me the whole time. I felt like the truly cared about what I was going through. Is a 40 minute drive to their office for me but I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting.I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik is an extremely skilled professional,  and I am no stranger to the dental chair.    He is cautious and anticipates  potential scenarios before he begins his procedures.  Yesterday he called my dentist to coordinate my care before he would extract a tooth under a permanent bridge which was quite involved. It was painless and I was surprised when Dr. Kusmik  called me last evening to check on me.  Although he is not extremely chatty he is kind, all questions are answered,  and he works quickly but with the utmost of care.  If I need further work in the future I will be calling on Dr. Kusmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The dental procedure done by Dr. Kuzmik was really great! It was fast and smooth and I felt no pain at all. The excellent dental service they provide is second to none. This clinic is highly recommended to all! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.